How do I delete my account?
- Go to Account
- Select the category Settings
- Navigate to Other and press the 'Delete' button
- Follow the instructions to delete the account
What happens next?
Your account will be disabled for 30 days. This means that others cannot contact you via the message function and that your profiles for properties are removed.
If you do not log into your account within 30 days, your account will be permanently deleted.